Registered Office -Kolkata

1 Ganesh Chandra Avenue,
Ground Floor,
PIN-700013,
Kolkata,
West Bengal,
+91 33 40051527,
info@savera.co.in,

Corporate Office -Kolkata

67 Bentinck Street,1st Floor,
Suite No 4,
PIN-700069,
Kolkata,
West Bengal,
+91 33 22255191,
+91 33 40066836,
info@savera.co.in,

Head Office -Mumbai

Gala No-2,Apollo Industrial Estate,
Opp Mahakali Caves Road,Near MIDC,Andheri(east),,
PIN:400093,
Mumbai,
Maharashtra,
+912266752001,
+912266752002,
+912266752003,
mumbai@savera.co.in,,

Showroom - G C Avenue

1 Ganesh Chandra Avenue,,
Ground Floor,,
PIN-700013,,
Kolkata,,
West Bengal,,
+91 33 40653264,
gc@savera.co.in,,

Kolkata -Samsung Smart Phone Cafe

71 Bentinck Street,Ground Floor,,
Formerly P-17 Mission Row Extention,,
PIN-700013,,
Kolkata,,
West Bengal,,
+91 33 22360372,,
+91 33 65537899,,
+91 9830271000,,
samsung.ses@savera.co.in,,

Ranchi

2nd Floor,Back Side,Roshpa Tower,,
Main Road,,
PIN-834001,,
Ranchi,,
Jharkhand,,
+91 651 6573827,,
ranchi@savera.co.in,,

Patna

H/o- Ajit Chandra Sinha,Opp. Vishnu Enclev,,
Plot NO. 1168, Salimpur Ahra,Near Bhatacharya Road, PS-Gandhi Maidan,,
PIN-800001,,
Patna,
Bihar,
+91 0612-3214838 / 2320026,,
patna@savera.co.in,

Guwahati

Nazib Complex,Ground Floor,
GS Road,Ulu Bari,Near Fly Over,,
PIN-781007,,
Guwahati,,
Assam,,
+91 361 2601786,,
guwahati@savera.co.in,

Raipur

C-21,Sec-4,Devendra Nagar,,
Opposite Gujrati School,,
PIN-492001,,
Raipur,,
Chattisgarh,,
+91 771 4000120,,
raipur@savera.co.in,

Lucknow

5/44,1st Floor,Revera Colony,,
Prag Narain Road,,
PIN-226001,,
Lucknow,,
Uttar Pradesh,,
+91 522 4076789,,
+91 7408407044,,
lucknow@savera.co.in,,

Indore

Office no. 101, 1ST Floor, Nath Krupa Building,,
4/5 Nath Mandir Road, South Tukoganj, Opp. New Gurukripa Hotel, Gurukripa Hote,
PIN-452001,,
Indore,,
Madhya Pradesh,,
+91 07314249655,,
indore@savera.co.in,,

Delhi

206.Kushal Bazar,,
32-33, Nehru Place,
PIN-110019,
New Delhi,
Delhi,
011-46565274,
delhi@savera.co.in,

Gurgaon

106,Ground Floor,Prem Nagar-2,
Opp: Mamta Hospital,
PIN-122001,
Gurgaon,
Haryana,
+91 8527821177,
gurgaon@savera.co.in,

Ludhiana

Property No. 126,Block No. 26/XXVI,,
179/4,Model Gram, Near Malwa School,,
PIN-141002,,
Ludhiana,,
Punjab,,
+91 9815730101,
ludhiana@savera.co.in,

Kolkata

1st Floor, 24 R.N. Mukherjee Road,,
Beside ICICI Bank,,
PIN-700001,,
Kolkata,,
West Bengal,,
+91 33 22257684,,
kolkata@savera.co.in,

Ahmedabad

A/3 Sneha Flat,Near Hotel Highlend Park,,
Memnagar,,
PIN-380052,,
Ahmedabad,,
Gujrat,,
+91 8690132132,,
ahmedabad@savera.co.in,

Nagpur

1st floor, Plot no 557,PR Sathe Marg,,
Near Devi Ahilya Mandir, Dhantoli, ,
PIN-440012,,
Nagpur,,
Maharashtra,,
+91 0712-6607888,
nagpur@savera.co.in,,

Jaipur

Swarn Bhawan,Sansar Chandra Road,
Near Vansthali Marg Crossing ,
PIN:302001,
Jaipur,,
Rajasthan,,
+91 9983384123,,
jaipur@savera.co.in,,

Hyderabad

213/1 2nd Floor , Minerva Complex ,,
S.D Road , Parklane,,
PIN-500 003,,
Secunderabad,,
Telangana,,
+91 9177442125,
hyderabad@savera.co.in,

.

..

...

....

.....

-

_

'